General Chairs

Yannick Berthoumieu, Bordeaux INP
Pascal Frossard, EPFL

Technical Program Chairs

Andrea Cavallaro, Queen Mary University of London
Jean-Christophe Pesquet, CentraleSupélec
Rebecca Willet, University of Chicago

Finance Chairs

Christian Germain, Bordeaux Sciences Agro
Jean-Pierre Da Costa, Bordeaux Sciences Agro

Plenary Chairs

Antonio Ortega, University of Southern California
Ivana Tosic, Google VR

Tutorial Chairs

Gene Cheung, York University
Nelly Pustelnik, CNRS

Special Sessions Chairs

Mujdat Cetin, University of Rochester
Patrick Le Callet, University of Nantes

Challenge Sessions Chairs

Federica Battisti, University of Padova
Lu Zhang, INSA Rennes

Registration Chair

Lionel Bombrun, Bordeaux Sciences agro

Exhibits & Demo Show Chairs

Chaker Larabi, University of Poitiers
Gianluca Monaci, Naver Labs Europe

Awards Chairs

Kjersti Engan, University of Stavanger
Enrico Magli, Politecnico di Torino

Local IEEE SPS Liaison Chair

Jenny Benois-Pineau, University of Bordeaux

Publicity & Publication Chairs

Giuseppe Valenzise, CNRS
Thomas Maugey, INRIA

Students Initiatives Chairs

Rémi Giraud, Bordeaux INP
Mireille El Gheche, Sony Al Zurich

Industry-Related Initiatives Chairs

Frédéric Dufaux, CNRS
Béatrice Pesquet-Popescu, Thales Group
Sébastien Guillon, TotalEnergies
Anne Aaron, Netflix

Website and Social Media Chair

Nicholas Journet, University of Bordeaux

Local Arrangement Chairs

Marc Donias, Bordeaux INP
Jean-François Aujol, University of Bordeaux